Processing Request
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Academic Search Complete
A multidisciplinary scholarly database that provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Full academic research includes access to the full text of peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexes and abstracts of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database contains some PDF content dating back to 1867, with the majority of full-text titles in original (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided in 1,000 journals.
Applied Science & Technology Source
This database offers a variety of full-text and indexed content covering the full range of applied sciences and computing disciplines - from acoustics to aeronautics and neural networks to nuclear engineering. The content includes more than 840 active full-text journals and journals, nearly 700 full-text peer-reviewed active journals, and more than 480 full-text peer-reviewed active journals without any ban, with more than 500 active full-text journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus.
Arab World Research Source
A dedicated source for scholarly journals, high-quality journals, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab world. It accesses all major disciplines, including business, economics, science and technology, humanities, and sociology.
Engineering Source
Engineering Source is the premier database for professionals and researchers across all engineering disciplines, including biomedical, civil, electrical, mechanical, environmental, and software. It includes hundreds of full-text engineering journals, magazines and trade publications, plus books, conference papers, and more.
Taylor & Francis - Science & Technology Library
The Science & Technology Library covers various disciplines including biological and earth sciences, chemistry, engineering and computing technology, mathematics and statistics, physics, and others.
Humanities
Academic Search Complete
A multidisciplinary scholarly database that provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Full academic research includes access to the full text of peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexes and abstracts of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database contains some PDF content dating back to 1867, with the majority of full-text titles in original (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided in 1,000 journals.
Al Manhal
Al Manhal's searchable full-text databases from thousands of e-books, e-journals, e-mails, and e-collections are an essential resource for any academic and research libraries.
Arab World Research Source
A dedicated source for scholarly journals, high-quality journals, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab world. It accesses all major disciplines, including business, economics, science and technology, humanities, and sociology.
Sage Knowledge
Sage Knowledge has a wide range of eBooks and eReference content along with SAGE Video, which contains more than 4,600 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles, and more. This multimedia platform allows users to search and browse over 10,000 items, videos, books and reference titles within the social sciences.
SAGE Premier
It is the largest magazine pack offered by SAGE. It includes peer-reviewed international journals, including titles of high-impact research published on behalf of more than 400 scientific and professional societies.
SAGE Research Methods
The Ultimate Methods Library of over 1,000 books, reference works, press articles, and educational videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of quality methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.
Social Sciences Full Text
This full-text database covers the latest concepts, theories, and methods from the applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, and includes the most important English-language social science journals.
International and Strategic Studies
Academic Search Complete
A multidisciplinary scholarly database that provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Full academic research includes access to the full text of peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexes and abstracts of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database contains some PDF content dating back to 1867, with the majority of full-text titles in original (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided in 1,000 journals.
Arab World Research Source
A dedicated source for scholarly journals, high-quality journals, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab world. It accesses all major disciplines, including business, economics, science and technology, humanities, and sociology.
Political Science Complete
Contains access to a full-text topic-specific thesaurus with more than 17,500 terms to provide topic search guidance for researchers. Topics: comparative politics, humanitarian issues, international relations, law and legislation, NGOs and political theory. Includes access to conference papers from the Political Science Association.
Linguistics
Academic Search Complete
A multidisciplinary scholarly database that provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Full academic research includes access to the full text of peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexes and abstracts of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database contains some PDF content dating back to 1867, with the majority of full-text titles in original (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided in 1,000 journals.
Al Manhal
Al Manhal's searchable full-text databases from thousands of e-books, e-journals, e-mails, and e-collections are an essential resource for any academic and research libraries.
Arab World Research Source
A dedicated source for scholarly journals, high-quality journals, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab world. It accesses all major disciplines, including business, economics, science and technology, humanities, and sociology.
SAGE Premier
It is the largest magazine pack offered by SAGE. It includes peer-reviewed international journals, including titles of high-impact research published on behalf of more than 400 scientific and professional societies.
Management and Finance
Academic Search Complete
A multidisciplinary scholarly database that provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Full academic research includes access to the full text of peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexes and abstracts of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database contains some PDF content dating back to 1867, with the majority of full-text titles in original (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided in 1,000 journals.
Al Manhal
Al Manhal's searchable full-text databases from thousands of e-books, e-journals, e-mails, and e-collections are an essential resource for any academic and research libraries.
Arab World Research Source
A dedicated source for scholarly journals, high-quality journals, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab world. It accesses all major disciplines, including business, economics, science and technology, humanities, and sociology.
Business Source Complete
The Business Source Complete database includes full-text journals and trade journals, covering all business disciplines, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.
SAGE Business Cases
SAGE Business Cases is a powerful digital portfolio of business cases that provides faculty, students, and researchers with unlimited access to more than 3,650 trusted cases from more than 100 countries.
Sage Knowledge
Sage Knowledge has a wide range of eBooks and eReference content along with SAGE Video, which contains more than 4,600 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles, and more. This multimedia platform allows users to search and browse over 10,000 items, videos, books and reference titles within the social sciences.
SAGE Premier
It is the largest magazine pack offered by SAGE. It includes peer-reviewed international journals, including titles of high-impact research published on behalf of more than 400 scientific and professional societies.
Media and Arts
Academic Search Complete
A multidisciplinary scholarly database that provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals and other publications. Full academic research includes access to the full text of peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexes and abstracts of journals, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database contains some PDF content dating back to 1867, with the majority of full-text titles in original (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided in 1,000 journals.
Al Manhal
Al Manhal's searchable full-text databases from thousands of e-books, e-journals, e-mails, and e-collections are an essential resource for any academic and research libraries.
Arab World Research Source
A dedicated source for scholarly journals, high-quality journals, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab world. It accesses all major disciplines, including business, economics, science and technology, humanities, and sociology.
Communication Source
The most complete full-text search database for communication studies. Offers hundreds of journals and journals specializing in communication and other resources covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, speech pathology, rhetoric, and discourse. Communication Source includes Communications Summaries, Mass Media and Communications Summaries to provide full-text access to over 700 journals, and indexing and summarizing for over 1,000 essential journals. Coverage dates back to 1900.
SAGE Premier
It is the largest magazine pack offered by SAGE. It includes peer-reviewed international journals, including titles of high-impact research published on behalf of more than 400 scientific and professional societies.